Instagram TV Ain't Right

Join Kristofer Dommin & The Oztones for a livestream on Facebook this Sunday 1pm AEST (Brisbane), Saturday 7PM PST (California), 10PM EST (New York). The band will be available for any questions and a casual chat and perform No Destination.

 

UPDATED:  You can catch a clip from the Facebook livestream here: https://youtu.be/cXY0WgV2_iw